Latest Products http://www.derrijetfils.net Latest Products 17-08-09 en-us http://www.derrijetfils.net Pulses http://www.derrijetfils.net/pulses.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dried vegetables are seeds, derived exclusively from plants of the Fabaceae family, also called legumes, harvested at maturity for human consumption. These are foods rich in carbohydrates, about 60%, mainly starch, and protein, about 20%. However, due to their deficiency in certain amino acids, it will be advantageous to associate them with cereals, especially in vegetarian diets. They are also interesting for their contributions of fibers and mineral elements, especially iron and calcium. Essential Oil http://www.derrijetfils.net/essential-oil.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An essential oil is a liquid, concentrated and complex extract tained by distillation by steam distillation of aromatic plants or organ of this plant (flower, leaf, wood, root, bark, fruit, ...) . An essential oil is therefore the distilled essence of the aromatic plant. It is composed of a hundred molecules terpenic and aromatic particularly active and original for the health on a daily basis. Fresh Bulb http://www.derrijetfils.net/fresh-bulb.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A medicinal plant is a plant used for its particular properties beneficial to human or even animal health. Herbal Roots http://www.derrijetfils.net/herbal-roots.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Healing with medicinal plants is a way of life. It is getting to know its daily allies and its own limitations in managing its health. Being cured with medicinal plants is a way of life. It is getting to know its daily allies and its own limitations in managing its health. In this perspective, one should not wait to be very sick to take care of oneself but rather to choose the plant or plants that help to restore imbalances as soon as they are felt. Herbal Tea http://www.derrijetfils.net/herbal-tea.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A herbal tea is a drink with mildly healing properties obtained by maceration, decoction or infusion of plant material (fresh or dried flowers, leaves, stems, roots), in hot or cold water. Oil Seeds http://www.derrijetfils.net/oil-seeds.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oil seeds are plants grown specifically for their seeds or fruits rich in fat, from which oil is extracted for food, energy or industrial use. The residues of the extraction constitute the cake usually recycled in animal feed. Virtually all seeds can be extracted from the oil, but this extraction is often of limited importance. Examples: grape seed oil, pumpkin seed oil, etc. Natural Herbs http://www.derrijetfils.net/natural-herbs.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. Natural Stones http://www.derrijetfils.net/natural-stones.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A mineral is most often a homogeneous natural solid with an ordered atomic structure and a defined chemical composition. It can be described in the great majority of cases as a crystallized material characterized by its chemical composition and the arrangement of its atoms according to a precise periodicity and symmetry which are reflected in the crystalline system and the space group of mineral. Pellitory Roots http://www.derrijetfils.net/pellitory-roots.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From morocan mountains we collect with villagers the best quality pelitory we sundry the roots pure wild crafted from morocan mountains not cultivated without pesticid non genetically modified selected only spicy roots. Dried Lavender Flowers http://www.derrijetfils.net/dried-lavender-flowers.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The wild harvested dry blue flowers of lavender spick usthakadus good specific fragrance selected flowers 100% sundried only bluish flowers packed in 15 bags trading since 1995 around asian markets. Lead Ore Lumps http://www.derrijetfils.net/lead-ore-lumps.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The best leadore stones extracted from underground with high silver content mineral used as a surma for eye remedy our leadore is not used for lead industry. packed iniron drums of 25 kgs each can produce 20 tons per mounth it is presented in diferent sizes from 1 mm to 2 cm minimum order 5 tons our leadore is shining pure leadore stones for eye remedy. Brown Truffle http://www.derrijetfils.net/brown-truffle.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From sahara sund from desert from dry weather we collect vith local villagers the best tuber bulbs of truffel. we select sizes from 2 cm till 6 cm. we remove damaged ones. best fresh ones packed in wooden boxes of 10. Dried Rose Buds http://www.derrijetfils.net/dried-rose-buds.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Living in dry climate comes from high mountains of morocco. our pink rose buds are sun dried.hand picked in the early morning to keep color n fragrance. we select the close ones as buds. we select petals we select open flowers all of pink frangrant roses of morocco origin. we sell in bulk carton packed. Fresh Rosemary Leaves http://www.derrijetfils.net/fresh-rosemary-leaves.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From atlas mountains we engage local cooperatives to collect and dry and sieve the best rosemary leaves of best spicy frangrant and original green color we suply in bulk deliveries around the year.since 1999. Iris Roots http://www.derrijetfils.net/iris-roots.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dryed and peeled Iris Roots  selected only white soft and big sizes pieces used in perfume fixation and used as healthy natural teething pieces for born babies. Dried Rosehip Berries http://www.derrijetfils.net/dried-rosehip-berries.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 New crop 100% dry berries selected only best berries sundried dark red color berries very low humidity min order 500 kgs. Oakmoss Oil http://www.derrijetfils.net/oakmoss-oil.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Oakmoss Oil as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Dried Lavender Officinalis http://www.derrijetfils.net/dried-lavender-officinalis.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 from mountains new crop harvested . removed the steems and foreign materials all the best strong fragrance comes out from our lavender officinalis.